Upcoming Activities

  • All
  • Athletics
Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Monday, May 20, 2019
Victoria Day - No School
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Jump Rope for Heart
Time: 2:30 pm - 3:00 pm

Today is our official jump day!  We will be skipping outside, weather permitting.  Pledge envelopes are also due back today.  Thank you to everyone for your support to the Heart & Stroke foundation!

Friday, May 24, 2019
HOT LUNCH - Panago Pizza
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
Spirit Day - Western Day
Time: 11:30 am - 12:30 pm

"Howdy Pardner"!!  Come dressed to school in your favorite Western Wear today!

Thursday, May 30, 2019
World Catholic Education Day - WEAR BLUE

Every year, 40 days after Easter on Ascension Thursday, Catholics across the globe give thanks for the gift that is Catholic education through the celebration of World Catholic Education Day.

Everyone is encouraged to wear blue in support of Catholic education. Blue signifies constancy, fidelity, genuineness and aspiration and is especially associated with the Blessed Virgin. This is very appropriate as we celebrate Mary during the month of May.

Friday, May 31, 2019
HOT LUNCH - Extreme Pita/Mucho Burrito

This is the last Hot Lunch of the school year.  Thank you for your support.

Sunday, June 9, 2019
City of Leduc Bike Rodeo
Time: 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Youth ages seven to 12-years old are invited to the Bike Rodeo presented by The City of Leduc Enforcement Services on June 9th. This is a FREE event. Please click Bike Rodeo 2019 for more information. 

Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Spirit Day - Hat Day
Time: 11:30 am - 12:30 pm

Everyone gets to wear a hat today!

Friday, June 21, 2019
Jackets for Jesus - Last Day for Collection

Thank you to our Notre Dame families for your support during the JACKETS FOR JESUS AND COATS FOR CHRIST project. Today is the last day for collection of gently-used jackets and coats (all ages and sizes).  Many men, women, children in need will benefit from this worthwhile donation. Thank you for your support!

Thursday, June 27, 2019
Last Student Day - Have a great summer!
Monday, September 2, 2019
Labour Day - No School
Tuesday, September 3, 2019
First Day of School

Welcome back!  First bell rings at 8:37 am

Dismissal bell at 3:10 pm

Friday, September 20, 2019
PD Day - No school for students
Monday, October 14, 2019
Thanksgiving Monday - No school
Monday, October 21, 2019
PD Day - No school for students
Friday, October 25, 2019
Learning Day - No school for students
Monday, November 11, 2019
Remembrance Day - No School
Tuesday, November 12, 2019
No School - Day off in Lieu
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
PD Day - No school for students
Friday, December 6, 2019
No School for Students - Teacher's Institute
Saturday, December 21, 2019
Christmas Vacation - No school

Christmas vacation December 21st to January 5th. Have a blessed Christmas!

Sunday, December 22, 2019
Christmas Vacation - No school

Christmas vacation December 21st to January 5th. Have a blessed Christmas!

Monday, December 23, 2019
Christmas Vacation - No school

Christmas vacation December 21st to January 5th. Have a blessed Christmas!

Tuesday, December 24, 2019
Christmas Vacation - No school

Christmas vacation December 21st to January 5th. Have a blessed Christmas!

Wednesday, December 25, 2019
Christmas Vacation - No school

Christmas vacation December 21st to January 5th. Have a blessed Christmas!

Thursday, December 26, 2019
Christmas Vacation - No school

Christmas vacation December 21st to January 5th. Have a blessed Christmas!

Friday, December 27, 2019
Christmas Vacation - No school

Christmas vacation December 21st to January 5th. Have a blessed Christmas!

Saturday, December 28, 2019
Christmas Vacation - No school

Christmas vacation December 21st to January 5th. Have a blessed Christmas!

Sunday, December 29, 2019
Christmas Vacation - No school

Christmas vacation December 21st to January 5th. Have a blessed Christmas!

Monday, December 30, 2019
Christmas Vacation - No school

Christmas vacation December 21st to January 5th. Have a blessed Christmas!

Tuesday, December 31, 2019
Christmas Vacation - No school

Christmas vacation December 21st to January 5th. Have a blessed Christmas!

Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Christmas Vacation - No school

Christmas vacation December 21st to January 5th. Have a blessed Christmas!

Thursday, January 2, 2020
Christmas Vacation - No school

Christmas vacation December 21st to January 5th. Have a blessed Christmas!

Friday, January 3, 2020
Christmas Vacation - No school

Christmas vacation December 21st to January 5th. Have a blessed Christmas!

Saturday, January 4, 2020
Christmas Vacation - No school

Christmas vacation December 21st to January 5th. Have a blessed Christmas!

Sunday, January 5, 2020
Christmas Vacation - No school

Christmas vacation December 21st to January 5th. Have a blessed Christmas!

Friday, January 31, 2020
PD Day - No school for students
Thursday, February 6, 2020
Teacher's Convention - No school for students
Friday, February 7, 2020
Teacher's Convention - No school for students
Monday, February 17, 2020
Family Day - No school
Friday, March 20, 2020
PD Day - No school for students
Friday, March 27, 2020
No School - Day off in Lieu
Monday, March 30, 2020
Spring Break - No School

Spring Break - No school March 30th to April 3rd. Enjoy your break!

Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Spring Break - No School

Spring Break - No school March 30th to April 3rd. Enjoy your break!

Wednesday, April 1, 2020
Spring Break - No School

Spring Break - No school March 30th to April 3rd. Enjoy your break!

Thursday, April 2, 2020
Spring Break - No School

Spring Break - No school March 30th to April 3rd. Enjoy your break!

Friday, April 3, 2020
Spring Break - No School

Spring Break - No school March 30th to April 3rd. Enjoy your break!

Friday, April 10, 2020
Good Friday - No School
Monday, April 13, 2020
Easter Monday - No School
Friday, April 24, 2020
PD Day - No school for students
Friday, May 15, 2020
PD Day - No school for students
Monday, May 18, 2020
Victoria Day - No School
Friday, June 5, 2020
PD Day - No school for students
Friday, June 26, 2020
Last day of school for students

Have a wonderful summer!