Upcoming Activities

  • All
  • Athletics
Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Monday, December 18, 2017
Third Week of Advent
Time: 8:45 am - 9:15 am
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
Last Day for Wreath of Warmth Collection
Spirit Day- Pajama Day

Dress up in your favourite P.J's.

Coding Club Yellow Group
Time: 12:25 pm - 12:50 pm

Coding Club for the Yellow group will be held every Wednesday during lunch recess unless otherwise indicated.

Friday, December 22, 2017
Hot Lunch - Panago

Ordering cycle open between October 2nd and November 26th.

Coding Club Blue Group
Time: 12:25 pm - 12:50 pm

Coding Club for the Blue group will be held every Friday during lunch recess unless otherwise indicated. Students MUST bring headphones with them.

Monday, December 25, 2017
Christmas Break No School
Tuesday, December 26, 2017
Christmas Break No School
Wednesday, December 27, 2017
Christmas Break No School
Thursday, December 28, 2017
Christmas Break No School
Friday, December 29, 2017
Christmas Break No School
Monday, January 1, 2018
Christmas Break No School
Tuesday, January 2, 2018
Christmas Break No School
Wednesday, January 3, 2018
Christmas Break No School
Thursday, January 4, 2018
Christmas Break No School
Friday, January 5, 2018
Christmas Break No School
Monday, January 8, 2018
New Cycle Open to Order Hot Lunch

New Cycle open to order February, March and April Hot Lunch.  Please visit:

https://notredame.hotlunches.net

Access Code: NDPANDA

Friday, January 12, 2018
Hot Lunch Day - Extreme Pita/Mucho Burrito

Ordering cycle open October 2nd to December 17th

Monday, January 15, 2018
Kindergarten and Preschool Registration
Time: 9:00 am

Registration for Kindergarten and Preschool begins today at 9:00am.  Students entering Preschool must be 4 years old by December 31, 2018, and for Kindergarten must be 5 years old by March 1, 2019.

Parent Council and Panda Meeting
Time: 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Parent Council and Panda Meeting will take place in the school library starting at 6:30 pm. All are welcome to join.

Friday, January 19, 2018
Hot Lunch Day - Kosmos

Ordering cycle open October 2nd to December 17th.

Sunday, January 21, 2018
Last Day to Order February Hot Lunch

Today is the last day to order February Hot Lunch.  Please visit:

https://notredame.hotlunches.net

Access Code:  NDPANDA

Friday, January 26, 2018
Hot Lunch Day - Hot Dogs

Ordering cycle open October 2nd to December 17th.

Monday, January 29, 2018
Spirit Assembly - Hat Day
Time: 9:30 pm

Don't forget to wear your hats!

Wednesday, January 31, 2018
PD day - No school
Wednesday, February 7, 2018
Winter Walk Day

On Wednesday, February 7th, 2018, the whole school will be participating in a Winter Walk Day. As a class, the student will walk as a supervised group in the school community area. This event will be weather permitting, as it is taking place in the winter months. If the weather does not permit, the walk will take place in the gymnasium during the regularly scheduled PE time.

Thursday, February 8, 2018
Teacher's Convention - No School
Friday, February 9, 2018
Teacher's Convention - No School
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
Ash Wednesday - Liturgy of the Word
Time: 11:15 am - 12:15 pm
Sunday, February 18, 2018
Last Day to Order March Hot Lunch

Today is the last day to order March Hot Lunch.  Please visit:

https://notredame.hotlunches.net

Access Code:  NDPANDA

Monday, February 19, 2018
Family Day - No School
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
Kindergarten Open House - French and English
Time: 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Students entering Kindergarten must be 5 years old by March 1, 2019

Tuesday, February 27, 2018
Grade 5 Immunizations - 2nd Dose
Time: 9:00 am - 11:00 pm
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
Spirit Assembly - Pink Shirt Day
Time: 11:30 am

We encourage everyone to practice kindness and wear pink to symbolize that you do not tolerate bullying.

Sunday, March 18, 2018
Last Day to Order April Hot Lunch

Today is the last day to order April Hot Lunch. Please visit:

https://notredame.hotlunches.net

Access Code: NDPANDA

Monday, March 19, 2018
Term 2 Report Cards
Tuesday, March 20, 2018
Spirit Assembly - Jersey/Sports Day
Time: 11:30 am

Wear your favorite Sports Jersey!

Wednesday, March 21, 2018
Parent Teacher Interviews
Time: 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Thursday, March 22, 2018
Parent Teacher Interviews
Time: 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Friday, March 23, 2018
PD day - No school
Monday, March 26, 2018
Spring Break - No School
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
Spring Break - No School
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
Spring Break - No School
Thursday, March 29, 2018
Spring Break - No School
Friday, March 30, 2018
Spring Break - No School
Monday, April 2, 2018
Spring Break - No School
Thursday, April 5, 2018
Easter Mass at St. Michael's
Time: 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Monday, April 16, 2018
1H and 1B Swimming Lessons Begin
Time: 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Swimming lessons begin today for 1H (9am to 9:30am) and 1B (9:30am to 10am). April 16, 23, 30, May 7, 14, 28, June 4, and 11th.  NO LESSONS ON MAY 21st.

Thursday, April 19, 2018
1P and 3S Swimming Lessons Begin
Time: 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Swimming Lessons begin for 1P (9am to 9:30am) and 3S (9:30am to 10am). April 19, 26, May 3, 10, 17, 24, 31, and June 7th.

Friday, April 20, 2018
PD day - No school
Sunday, April 22, 2018
Last Day to Order May Hot Lunch

Today is the last day to order May Hot Lunch. This will be the last Hot Lunch cycle of the school year.  There are no Hot Lunches in June. Please visit:

https://notredame.hotlunches.net

Access Code:  NDPANDA

 

Tuesday, April 24, 2018
Spirit Day Assembly - Beach Day
Time: 9:00 am
Friday, May 18, 2018
No School Day in Lieu
Monday, May 21, 2018
Victoria Day - No School
Thursday, May 31, 2018
Spirit Day Assembly - Western Day
Time: 4:30 am
Friday, June 1, 2018
PD day - No school
Tuesday, June 5, 2018
Track STAR Challenge 2018
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
Track STAR Challenge Rain out day 2018
Thursday, June 14, 2018
Year-End Mass
Time: 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Thursday, June 21, 2018
Spirit Assembly - Dress Like a Hero
Time: 10:30 pm
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Last Student Day - Final Report Cards